Welcome to Rock House Center for the Arts. We are both a visual and preforming arts school, gallery and music venue. Besides hosting Americana and Roots music concerts at our home, The Rock House 41 High Street, we also accommodate three art studios, classroom space and sales gallery at 22171 Main Street, Reeds Spring MO 65737. We are a 501(c)(3) under Folk Alliance International.

Mission Statement
The mission of the Rock House Center for the Arts is to enrich and educate the community through the presentation and support of live music and the visual arts. 

Present the finest in visual and performance art and maintain a comfortable, attractive and well-equipped gathering place for audiences and performers to enjoy during events at the Rock House.

Broaden the base of support by sponsoring events such as music festivals and art shows meant to draw out, and sustain a diverse and vibrant community that celebrates the arts.

Maintain a workshop and gallery that attracts accomplished, relevant and professional artisans who can: provide unique educational opportunities that spark the imagination, oversee the entirety of the creative process, and cultivate the artistic skills of young people, adults and senior citizens of the community.

Build a legacy that: remains culturally relevant, strengthens community partnerships, and sponsors educational and performance opportunities that ensure the financial sustainability of the Rock House Center for the Arts for years to come.


suppOrt the rOck hOuse center fOr the arts

jOin Our e-mail list

Get frequent updates about upcoming shows and be alerted first when tickets go on sale

15th Annual Rock House Music Festival

Flavie Field, 22601 Main St, Reeds Spring, MO 65737

Welcome to our 15th Annual Rock House Music Festival. Our festival is located at Flavie Lear Field in downtown Reeds Spring. This location is near the historical Work Project Administration, (WPA) old High school building, now housing City Hall. This unique space will provide plenty of grassy area for our festival and plenty of parking space as well. There will be several wonderful food vendors, Arts and Craft vendors, Beer vendors and a variety of drinks (alcohol and non-alcohol) for purchase on site.

No smoking, no glass will be permitted on the festival grounds. No alcohol can be brought onto the festival grounds. Free for kids 12 years old and younger with a paid adult admission.

Bring your own lawn chairs and spend the day with us. Gates open at 1:30 pm. Ticket price will be $30 the day of the festival at the gate so get your advanced tickets on our website now for $25. https://rockhousecenterforthearts.org/calendar-tickets This is a rain or shine event. No refunds.


First up will be last year's singer/songwriter winner, Andy Haut followed by: National Park Radio Signal Ridge The Creek Rocks (Full band) Kyle Reid and the Low Swingin Chariots Violet and The Undercurrents and the one and only, Randall Shreve and the DeVilles!!!

In cart Not available Out of stock